This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse our website then you consent to our use of cookies. Read more

DROPS & WINS - PART 7

€4,000,000 PRIZE POOL

PLAY HERE

1

Play selected
slots with minimum
bet of €0,50

2

Compete for
weekly prize pool
and daily cash drops

3

Campaign lasts for
10 months and it has
a total prize pool
of €4,000,000

Qualifying slots: Wolf Gold, Mustang Gold, Sweet Bonanza, John Hunter and the Tomb of the Scarab Queen, Great Rhino Megaways, John Hunter and the Book of Tut, The Dog House, The Dog House Megaways, Chilli Heat, Fruit Party, Big Bass Bonanza, Madame Destiny Megaways, Gems Bonanza, Wild Wild Riches, Wild West Gold, Gates of Olympus, Power of Thor Megaways, Floating Dragon Hold&Spin, The Hand of Midas, 5 Lions Megaways, Buffalo King Megaways, Release the Kraken, Empty the Bank, Lucky Grace And Charm, Book of Vikings

PLAY HERE

Tournament rules
• Get highest win percentage over a single spin
• 1200 players share the €62,000 weekly prize pool

Tournament Prize pool (Regular)
1st €10,000
2nd €5,000
3rd €2,000
4th-10th €1,000
11th-20th €500
21st-50th €200
51st-100th €100
101st-300th €50
301st-600th €20
601st-1200th €10

Cash drop rules
• Any spin can reward a random cash drop
• 500 daily cash prizes worth €9,000 are given out

Cash Drop prizes (Regular)
1x €1,000
2x €500
5x €100
12x €50
110x €20
370x €10

Part 7 Campaign period
Week 25: Thursday 29/07 00:01 CEST – Wednesday 04/08 23:59 CEST
Week 26: Thursday 05/08 00:01 CEST – Wednesday 11/08 23:59 CEST
Week 27: Thursday 12/08 00:01 CEST – Wednesday 18/08 23:59 CEST
Week 28: Thursday 19/08 00:01 CEST – Wednesday 25/08 23:59 CEST

TERMS & CONDITIONS

  1. Bethard’s general Terms and Conditions apply.
  2. Campaign is valid from 11/02/2021 00:01 CET to 17/11/2021 23:59 CET.
  3. The campaign is divided into 10 Parts over 280 days.
  4. Games are available on desktop, mobile and tablet.
  5. Only players from Finland, Norway, Canada, Malta, Brazil, Chile, Ireland, Iceland, Luxembourg, Nigeria, New Zealand and Peru are eligible for this campaign.
  6. In order to participate, players must open any of the qualifying games and opt in.
  7. Opting in is required for each tournament and cash drop.
  8. Selected games will differ for each Part of the campaign.
  9. The minimum bet required per spin is €0.50 for Regular Tournament & Regular Cash Drop. The Prize Multiplier Tournament & Prize Multiplier Cash Drop do not have minimum bet.

    Tournament terms
  10. There will be a total of 40 weekly tournaments.
  11. Get the highest coin win on a single spin.
  12. The highest single coin win during any spin in the game determines the player's position on the leaderboard.
  13. Only the highest score will show on the leaderboard.
  14. In the event of two or more players finishing the tournament on the same leaderboard position, the one who scores first will get the higher prize.
  15. A leaderboard will be visible in-game.
  16. The weekly prize pool is worth €62,000 and is shared among the top 1200 players.
  17. Prize Multiplier Tournament: If the winning spin exceeds €10, the prize will be paid out based on bet of €10 X multiplier received.
    Regular Tournament Prize pool
    1st €10,000
    2nd €5,000
    3rd €2,000
    4th-10th €1,000
    11th-20th €500
    21st-50th €200
    51st-100th €100
    101st-300th €50
    301st-600th €20
    601st-1200th €10
    Prize Multiplier Tournament Prize pool
    Rank - Winning Bet Multiplier (x Bet)
    1-- 10,000X
    2-- 5,000X
    3-- 2,000X
    4-10.-- 1,000X
    11-20.-- 500X
    21-50.-- 200X
    51-100.-- 100X
    101-300.-- 50X
    301-600.-- 20X
    601-1200.-- 10X

    Cash Drop terms
  18. There will be a total of 280 Daily Cash drops.
  19. Each cash drop will have the same prize pool amount.
  20. Any spin may award an instant cash prize. A player can win multiple cash prizes.
  21. The prize pool of €9,000 is shared as mentioned below:
    Regular Cash Drop Prize pool
    1x €1,000
    2x €500
    5x €100
    12x €50
    110x €20
    370x €10
    Prize Multiplier Cash Drop Prize pool
    Quantity - Multiplier (x Bet)
    1x 1,000X
    2x 500X
    5x 100X
    12x 50X
    110x 20X
    370x 10X

    General terms
  22. Prizes will be credited within 72 hours after the tournament ends.
  23. Cash prizes are wager free and paid out as real money.
  24. Only play with real money counts. Play with bonus money does not count.
  25. Bethard reserves the right to cancel or suspend the campaign, temporary and/or change the campaign or parts in case of suspected bonus abuse, bonus exploit, fraud, technical failures or other factors outside the control of Bethard that may affect the integrity or proper functioning of the campaign at any time without further notice. Bethard reserves the right to deduct bonus, and any eventual winnings generated from real money or bonus money while wagering with an active bonus.
  26. If a player self-excludes or the account is blocked after qualifying for a prize, the player is not eligible to receive any prize if they should win.
  27. The campaign is a Network Promotion sponsored by Pragmatic Play.

    Promotion weeks
    • Part 1: Weeks 1-4
    Regular Weekly Tournament & Regular daily Cash drops
    o Week 1: Thursday 11/02/2021 00:01 CET – Wednesday 17/02/2021 23:59 CET.
    o Week 2: Thursday 18/02/2021 00:01 CET – Wednesday 24/02/2021 23:59 CET.
    o Week 3: Thursday 25/02/2021 00:01 CET – Wednesday 03/03/2021 23:59 CET.
    o Week 4: Thursday 04/03/2021 00:01 CET – Wednesday 10/03/2021 23:59 CET.
    o Qualifying games: Wolf Gold™, Mustang Gold™, Sweet Bonanza™, John Hunter Scarab Queen™, Great Rhino Megaways™, John Hunter and the Book of Tut™, The Dog House™, The Dog House Megaways™, Joker's Jewels™, Chilli Heat™, Fruit Party™, Wild Wild Riches™, Wild West Gold™, Gems Bonanza™, Cowboys Gold™, John Hunter and the Mayan Gods™, Curse of the Werewolf Megaways™, Spartan King™, Big Bass Bonanza™ Madame Destiny Megaways™, Mysterious Egypt

    • Part 2: Weeks 5-8
    Weekly Tournament with Prize Multiplier & Daily Cash Drops with Prize Multiplier
    o Week 5: Thursday 11/03/2021 00:01 CET – Wednesday 17/03/2021 23:59 CET.
    o Week 6: Thursday 18/03/2021 00:01 CET – Wednesday 24/03/2021 23:59 CET.
    o Week 7: Thursday 25/03/2021 00:01 CET – Wednesday 31/03/2021 23:59 CEST.
    o Week 8: Thursday 01/04/2021 00:01 CEST – Wednesday 07/04/2021 23:59 CEST.
    o Qualifying games: Wolf Gold™, Mustang Gold™, Sweet Bonanza™, John Hunter and the Tomb of the Scarab Queen™, Great Rhino Megaways™, John Hunter and the Book of Tut™, The Dog House™, The Dog House Megaways™, Joker's Jewels™, Chilli Heat™, Fruit Party™, Release the Kraken™, Wild Wild Riches™, Wild West Gold™, Cowboys Gold™, Buffalo King™, Gems Bonanza™, Big Bass Bonanza™, Madame Destiny Megaways™, Gates of Olympus™, Joker King™, Hot to Burn Hold and Spin™, Congo Cash™, The Hand of Midas™

    • Part 3: Weeks 9-12
    Regular Weekly Tournament & Regular daily Cash drops
    o Week 9: Thursday 08/04/2021 00:01 CEST – Wednesday 14/04/2021 23:59 CEST.
    o Week 10: Thursday 15/04/2021 00:01 CEST – Wednesday 21/04/2021 23:59 CEST.
    o Week 11: Thursday 22/04/2021 00:01 CEST – Wednesday 28/04/2021 23:59 CEST.
    o Week 12: Thursday 29/04/2021 00:01 CEST – Wednesday 05/05/2021 23:59 CEST.
    o Qualifying games: Wolf Gold™, Mustang Gold™, Sweet Bonanza™, John Hunter and the Tomb of the Scarab Queen™, Great Rhino Megaways™, John Hunter and the Book of Tut™, The Dog House™, The Dog House Megaways™, Joker's Jewels™, Chilli Heat™, Fruit Party™, Wild Wild Riches™, Wild West Gold™, Cowboys Gold™, Gems Bonanza™, Big Bass Bonanza™, Madame Destiny Megaways™, The Hand of Midas™, Gates of Olympus™, Joker King™, Hot to Burn Hold and Spin™, Fishin' Reel™, Juicy Fruits™, Power of Thor Megaways™

    • Part 4: Weeks 13-16
    Weekly Tournament with Prize Multiplier & Daily Cash Drops with Prize Multiplier
    o Week 13: Thursday 06/05/2021 00:01 CEST – Wednesday 12/05/2021 23:59 CEST.
    o Week 14: Thursday 13/05/2021 00:01 CEST – Wednesday 19/05/2021 23:59 CEST.
    o Week 15: Thursday 20/05/2021 00:01 CEST – Wednesday 26/05/2021 23:59 CEST.
    o Week 16: Thursday 27/05/2021 00:01 CEST – Wednesday 02/06/2021 23:59 CEST.
    o Qualifying games: Wolf Gold™, Mustang Gold™, Sweet Bonanza™, John Hunter and the Tomb of the Scarab Queen™, Great Rhino Megaways™, John Hunter and the Book of Tut™, The Dog House™, The Dog House Megaways™, Joker's Jewels™, Chilli Heat™, Fruit Party™, Big Bass Bonanza™, Madame Destiny Megaways™, Gems Bonanza™, Wild Wild Riches™, The Hand of Midas™, Wild West Gold™, Gates of Olympus™, Congo Cash™, Fishin' Reels™, Power of Thor Megaways™, Floating Dragon™, Wild Booster™, Hot Fiesta™, Buffalo King Megaways™

    • Part 5: Weeks 17-20
    Regular Weekly Tournament & Regular daily Cash drops
    o Week 17: Thursday 03/06/2021 00:01 CEST – Wednesday 09/06/2021 23:59 CEST.
    o Week 18: Thursday 10/06/2021 00:01 CEST – Wednesday 16/06/2021 23:59 CEST.
    o Week 19: Thursday 17/06/2021 00:01 CEST – Wednesday 23/06/2021 23:59 CEST.
    o Week 20: Thursday 24/06/2021 00:01 CEST – Wednesday 30/06/2021 23:59 CEST.
    o Qualifying games: Wolf Gold™, Mustang Gold™, Sweet Bonanza™, John Hunter and the Tomb of the Scarab Queen™, Great Rhino Megaways™, John Hunter and the Book of Tut™, The Dog House™, The Dog House Megaways™, Joker’s Jewels™, Chilli Heat™, Fruit Party™, Big Bass Bonanza™, Madame Destiny Megaways™, Gems Bonanza™, Wild Wild Riches™, The Hand of Midas™, Wild West Gold™, Gates of Olympus™, Fishin’ Reels™, Power of Thor Megaways™, Buffalo King Megaways™, Amazing Money Machine™, Phoenix Forge™, Cash Elevator ™, The Magic Cauldron – Enchanted Brew™

    • Part 6: Weeks 21-24
    Weekly Tournament with Prize Multiplier & Daily Cash Drops with Prize Multiplier
    o Week 21: Thursday 01/07/2021 00:01 CEST – Wednesday 07/07/2021 23:59 CEST.
    o Week 22: Thursday 08/07/2021 00:01 CEST – Wednesday 14/07/2021 23:59 CEST.
    o Week 23: Thursday 15/07/2021 00:01 CEST – Wednesday 21/07/2021 23:59 CEST.
    o Week 24: Thursday 22/07/2021 00:01 CEST – Wednesday 28/07/2021 23:59 CEST.
    o Qualifying games: Wolf Gold™, Mustang Gold™, Sweet Bonanza™, John Hunter and the Tomb of the Scarab Queen™, Great Rhino Megaways™, John Hunter and the Book of Tut™, The Dog House™, The Dog House Megaways™, Chilli Heat™, Fruit Party™, Big Bass Bonanza™, Madame Destiny Megaways™, Gems Bonanza™, Wild Wild Riches™, Wild West Gold™, Gates of Olympus™, Power of Thor Megaways™, Buffalo King Megaways™, The Hand of Midas™, Floating Dragon Hold & Spin™, The Magic Cauldron – Enchanted Brew™, Heart of Rio™, Dragon Hot Hold and Spin™, Lucky Lightning™, 5 Lions Megaways™

    • Part 7: Weeks 26-28
    Regular Weekly Tournament & Regular daily Cash drops
    o Week 25: Thursday 29/07/2021 00:01 CEST – Wednesday 04/08/2021 23:59 CEST.
    o Week 26: Thursday 05/08/2021 00:01 CEST – Wednesday 11/08/2021 23:59 CEST.
    o Week 27: Thursday 12/08/2021 00:01 CEST – Wednesday 18/08/2021 23:59 CEST.
    o Week 28: Thursday 19/08/2021 00:01 CEST – Wednesday 25/08/2021 23:59 CEST.
    o Qualifying games: Wolf Gold™, Mustang Gold™, Sweet Bonanza™, John Hunter and the Tomb of the Scarab Queen™, Great Rhino Megaways™, John Hunter and the Book of Tut™, The Dog House™, The Dog House Megaways™, Chilli Heat™, Fruit Party™, Big Bass Bonanza™, Madame Destiny Megaways™, Gems Bonanza™, Wild Wild Riches™, Wild West Gold™, Gates of Olympus™, Power of Thor Megaways™, Floating Dragon Hold&Spin™, The Hand of Midas™, 5 Lions Megaways™, Buffalo King Megaways™, Release the Kraken™, Empty the Bank™, Lucky Grace And Charm™, Book of Vikings™

    • Part 8: Weeks 29-32
    o Week 29: Thursday 26/08/2021 00:01 CEST – Wednesday 01/09/2021 23:59 CEST.
    o Week 30: Thursday 02/09/2021 00:01 CEST – Wednesday 08/09/2021 23:59 CEST.
    o Week 31: Thursday 09/09/2021 00:01 CEST – Wednesday 15/09/2021 23:59 CEST.
    o Week 32: Thursday 16/09/2021 00:01 CEST – Wednesday 22/09/2021 23:59 CEST.
    o Qualifying games, Tournament & Cash Drop details will be confirmed at least one (1) month before the promo week 29 starts.

    • Part 9: Weeks 33-36
    o Week 33: Thursday 23/09/2021 00:01 CEST – Wednesday 29/09/2021 23:59 CEST.
    o Week 34: Thursday 30/09/2021 00:01 CEST – Wednesday 06/10/2021 23:59 CEST.
    o Week 35: Thursday 07/10/2021 00:01 CEST – Wednesday 13/10/2021 23:59 CEST.
    o Week 36: Thursday 14/10/2021 00:01 CEST – Wednesday 20/10/2021 23:59 CEST.
    o Qualifying games, Tournament & Cash Drop details will be confirmed at least one (1) month before the promo week 33 starts.

    • Part 10: Weeks 37-40
    o Week 37: Thursday 21/10/2021 00:01 CEST – Wednesday 27/10/2021 23:59 CEST.
    o Week 38: Thursday 28/10/2021 00:01 CEST – Wednesday 03/11/2021 23:59 CET.
    o Week 39: Thursday 04/11/2021 00:01 CET – Wednesday 10/11/2021 23:59 CET.
    o Week 40: Thursday 11/11/2021 00:01 CET – Wednesday 17/11/2021 23:59 CET.
    o Qualifying games, Tournament & Cash Drop details will be confirmed at least one (1) month before the promo week 37 starts.